Islam Events
Islam Events
Wed, 11 Dec 2019 : 06:04 PM
 
   advanced search 
Ahmadiyya Muslim Jama`at Canada

Events



# Title Date & Time City Event Type
1. Dine with Your Muslim Neighbors Sat, 14 Dec 2019 : 05:00 PM - 09:00PM Calgary Other event
2. Does God Exist - Interfaith Discussion - University of Calgary Thu, 28 Nov 2019 : 06:00 PM - 08:00PM Calgary Interfaith Symposium
3. 6th Annual - The Holy Qur'an and Science Conference & Exhibition Sun, 24 Nov 2019 : 10:00 AM - 06:00PM Mississauga Explore Islam Exhibition
4. Universal Compassion: the Core human Value - Red Deer Thu, 24 Oct 2019 : 06:00 PM - 08:30PM Red Deer World Religions Conference
5. 39th World Religions Conference - How to Establish a Just Society Sun, 22 Sep 2019 : 12:30 PM - 05:45PM Waterloo World Religions Conference
6. Universal Compassion: the Core human Value Mon, 16 Sep 2019 : 06:00 PM - 07:30PM Hay River World Religions Conference
7. Universal Compassion: the Core Human Value Sun, 15 Sep 2019 : 02:00 PM - 04:00PM Yellowknife, World Religions Conference
8. Universal Compassion: the Core human Value Sat, 14 Sep 2019 : 01:00 PM - 02:30PM DAWSON CREEK World Religions Conference
9. Universal Compassion: the Core human Value Sat, 14 Sep 2019 : 01:00 PM - 02:30PM Grande Prairie World Religions Conference
10. Universal Compassion: the Core human Value Sat, 14 Sep 2019 : 02:00 PM - 03:30PM Peace River World Religions Conference
11. Celebrate Eidul Adha with Muslim Ladies. Ladies Only Event Thu, 08 Aug 2019 : 03:30 PM - 05:30PM Calgary Focus on Islam
12. Islam's Response to Contemporary Issues Sat, 13 Jul 2019 : 05:30 PM - 09:00PM Mississauga Q&A Session
13. Open Fast with Your Muslim Neighbours Sat, 11 May 2019 : 08:30 PM - 10:00PM Calgary Other event
14. Universal Compassion: The Core Human Value - 11th World Religions Conference Cochrane Wed, 10 Apr 2019 : 06:30 PM - 08:30PM Cochrane World Religions Conference
15. Religious Founders' Day - Interfaith Seminar Sun, 07 Apr 2019 : 03:00 PM - 05:30PM Calgary Religious Founders Day
16. God - Fact or Fiction - Interfaith Dialogue Wed, 27 Mar 2019 : 07:00 PM - 09:00PM Calgary Interfaith Symposium
17. Faith and Feminism - Status of Women according to my Faith (Ladies only program) Sat, 09 Mar 2019 : 03:00 PM - 05:00PM Calgary Interfaith Symposium
18. 3rd Annual Black History Month Special Event Mon, 04 Feb 2019 : 08:15 AM - 08:15AM Toronto Other event
19. Dine with Your Muslim Neighbours Sat, 15 Dec 2018 : 05:00 PM - 07:00AM Calgary Other event
20. Pathway to Peace Symposium Sun, 28 Oct 2018 : 02:30 PM - 05:30PM Calgary Interfaith Symposium
21. Role of Women in Upbringing our Future Generation Sun, 28 Oct 2018 : 02:00 PM - 05:00PM Mississauga Interfaith Symposium
22. Living A Meaningful Life - 13th Annual World Religions Conference, Red Deer Mon, 22 Oct 2018 : 06:00 PM - 08:30PM Red Deer World Religions Conference
23. Pathway to Peace Mon, 15 Oct 2018 : 06:00 PM - 08:00PM Kelowna Explore Islam Exhibition
24. Pathway to Peace Tue, 02 Oct 2018 : 07:00 PM - 08:30PM Chilliwack Colloquium
25. Fundamentals of Establishing Lasting Peace - 3rd Annual World Religions Conference and Friendship BBQ, Hay River Mon, 17 Sep 2018 : 11:30 AM - 02:00PM Hay River World Religions Conference
26. 38th World Religions Conference - Experiencing God in Today's World Sun, 16 Sep 2018 : 12:30 PM - 06:00PM Waterloo World Religions Conference
27. Fundamentals of Establishing Lasting Peace - 11th Annual World Religions Conference, Yellowknife Sun, 16 Sep 2018 : 02:00 PM - 04:00PM Yellowknife World Religions Conference
28. Fundamentals of Establishing Lasting Peace - 5th Annual World Religions Conference, Grande Prairie Sat, 15 Sep 2018 : 01:00 PM - 02:30PM Grande Prairie World Religions Conference
29. Fundamentals of Establishing Lasting Peace - 5th Annual World Religions Conference, Peace River Sat, 15 Sep 2018 : 02:00 PM - 03:30PM Peace River World Religions Conference
30. Fundamentals of Establishing Lasting Peace - 2nd Annual World Religions Conference, Dawson Creek Sat, 15 Sep 2018 : 01:00 PM - 02:30PM Dawson Creek World Religions Conference
31. Meet Your Muslim Neighbours Sat, 11 Aug 2018 : 12:00 PM - 04:00PM Calgary Focus on Islam
32. Open Fast with your Muslim Neighbours Sat, 02 Jun 2018 : 08:30 PM - 10:00PM Calgary Focus on Islam
33. Fasting around the World - Celebrating Diversity Tue, 15 May 2018 : 06:45 PM - 08:30PM Calgary Interfaith Symposium
34. Life of Holy Prophet Muhammad (peace be on him) - Jalsa Seerat un Nabi Sun, 29 Apr 2018 : 02:30 PM - 05:30PM Calgary Life of the Holy Prophet
35. Fundamentals of Establishing Lasting Peace - 10th Annual World Religions Conference, Cochrane Thu, 26 Apr 2018 : 07:00 PM - 09:00PM Cochrane World Religions Conference
36. Meet Your Muslim Neighbours Sat, 07 Apr 2018 : 12:00 PM - 04:00PM Calgary
37. Faith and Feminism: Are they Compatible? Ladies Only Interfaith Event Sat, 10 Mar 2018 : 03:00 PM - 05:00PM Calgary Interfaith Symposium
38. Women Day Exhibition Sat, 03 Mar 2018 : 10:30 AM - 03:30PM Calgary Other event
39. Building Bridges, Sharing Knowledge - Treaty 7 First Nations and Ahmadiyya Muslim Community Friendship Conference Sat, 09 Dec 2017 : 12:00 PM - 03:00PM Calgary Other event
40. Meet your Muslim Neighbours Sat, 02 Dec 2017 : 12:00 PM - 04:00PM Calgary Q&A Session
41. Religious Founders' Day Sat, 25 Nov 2017 : 03:00 PM - 06:00PM Calgary Religious Founders Day
42. Islam Misunderstood Sun, 05 Nov 2017 : 03:00 PM - 05:00PM Prince Rupert Focus on Islam
43. My Faith and Canadian Values - 37th World Religions Conference Sat, 04 Nov 2017 : 10:30 AM - 03:45PM Waterloo World Religions Conference
44. Islam QA Thu, 26 Oct 2017 : 05:30 PM - 05:30PM Brampton
45. Global Conflicts and Need for Justice - 12th Annual World Religions Conference, Red Deer Wed, 25 Oct 2017 : 06:00 PM - 08:30PM Red Deer World Religions Conference
46. Holy Quran Exhbition Sat, 21 Oct 2017 : 10:30 PM - 02:30PM Markham Explore Islam Exhibition
47. Holy Quran Exhbition Mon, 16 Oct 2017 : 05:00 PM - 08:00PM Markham Explore Islam Exhibition
48. Building Bridges of Understanding and Mutual Respect - Exhibition at Olds Municipal Library Sat, 14 Oct 2017 : 10:00 AM - Sat, 28 Oct 2017 : 08:00 PM Olds Explore Islam Exhibition
49. Islam Misundertsood Sat, 30 Sep 2017 : 05:00 PM - 07:00PM Hope Explore Islam Exhibition
50. Global Conflicts and Need for Justice - 2nd Annual World Religions Conference and Friendship BBQ, Hay River Mon, 25 Sep 2017 : 11:30 AM - 02:00PM Hay River World Religions Conference