Islam Events
Islam Events
Sun, 26 Mar 2017 : 01:14 AM
 
   advanced search 
Ahmadiyya Muslim Jama`at Canada

Events



# Title Date & Time City Event Type
1. Practice of True Religion: Does it Promote or Hinder Peace? Sun, 30 Apr 2017 : 02:00 PM - 04:45PM Hamilton Interfaith Symposium
2. Building Bridges or Walls? 7th Annual World Religions Conference, Lethbridge Wed, 08 Mar 2017 : 05:00 PM - 07:00PM Lethbridge World Religions Conference
3. Attributes of God - An Interfaith Program in Association with Guru Ravidass Society of Calgary Sat, 04 Mar 2017 : 03:00 PM - 05:00PM Calgary Interfaith Symposium
4. Celebrate International Women's Day - Informative Stalls and Seminar: 'Strong Women, Strong Canada' Sat, 04 Mar 2017 : 10:00 AM - 03:00PM Calgary Other event
5. Gathering on the Life of Prophet Muhammad (sa) Sun, 05 Feb 2017 : 05:45 PM - 08:00PM Toronto Life of the Holy Prophet
6. Building Bridges or Walls? - 11th Annual World Religions Conference, Red Deer Mon, 24 Oct 2016 : 06:00 PM - 08:45PM Red Deer World Religions Conference
7. Building Bridges of Understanding and Mutual Respect - Inaugural World Religions Conference, Edson Sun, 02 Oct 2016 : 11:15 AM - 12:30PM Edson World Religions Conference
8. Basis and Concept of Salvation Sat, 01 Oct 2016 : 03:00 PM - 05:00PM Calgary Interfaith Symposium
9. Science Literacy Week - Information session of 'Qur'an and Science Exhibition' Sat, 24 Sep 2016 : 01:00 PM - 02:00PM Olds Explore Islam Exhibition
10. Exhibition - Muslim Festival of Eidul Adha Sat, 10 Sep 2016 : 12:00 PM - 04:00PM Calgary Explore Islam Exhibition
11. Ahmadiyya Muslim Jama'at Celebrating its 50 Years in Canada Thu, 08 Sep 2016 : 05:00 PM - 07:00PM Calgary Other event
12. Building Bridges or Walls? Sun, 28 Aug 2016 : 01:30 PM - 03:30PM Drumheller World Religions Conference
13. Building Bridges of Understanding and Mutual Respect - 9th Annual World Religions Conference, Yellowknife Sun, 26 Jun 2016 : 03:30 PM - 05:30PM Yellowknife World Religions Conference
14. Building Bridges of Understanding and Mutual Respect - Inaugural World Religions Conference, Hay River Sun, 26 Jun 2016 : 01:00 PM - 02:30PM Hay River World Religions Conference
15. Concept of Fasting in Islam Sun, 26 Jun 2016 : 01:00 PM - 02:00PM Whitecourt Focus on Islam
16. Building Bridges of Understanding and Mutual Respect - Inaugural World Religions Conference, Dawson Creek Sat, 25 Jun 2016 : 01:00 PM - 03:00PM Dawson Creek World Religions Conference
17. Building Bridges of Understanding and Mutual Respect - 4th Annual World Religions Conference, Grande Prairie Sat, 25 Jun 2016 : 11:30 AM - 01:00PM Grande Prairie World Religions Conference
18. Building Bridges of Understanding and Mutual Respect - 3rd Annual World Religions Conference, Peace River Sat, 25 Jun 2016 : 02:00 PM - 04:00PM Peace River World Religions Conference
19. The Holy Qur'an Exhibition Sat, 11 Jun 2016 : 02:30 PM - 04:30PM Richmaond Hill Focus on Islam
20. The Holy Qur`an Exhibition Sat, 28 May 2016 : 11:00 PM - Tue, 17 May 2016 : 12:00 PM Abbotsford Explore Islam Exhibition
21. Unity Conference Sat, 28 May 2016 : 11:00 AM - 02:00PM Midland Interfaith Symposium
22. Building Bridges of Mutual Respect and Goodwill - 8th Annual World Religions Conference Airdrie Wed, 18 May 2016 : 06:30 PM - 08:30PM Airdrie World Religions Conference
23. The Holy Qur'an Exhibition Sun, 08 May 2016 : 10:00 AM - 07:00AM Ajax Focus on Islam
24. Building Bridges of Mutual Respect and Goodwill - 8th World Religions Conference Cochrane Tue, 19 Apr 2016 : 07:00 PM - 09:00PM Cochrane World Religions Conference
25. Noble Life of Jesus (Peace and blessings of God be on him) Sat, 09 Apr 2016 : 05:30 PM - 08:30PM Calgary Religious Founders Day
26. Universal Moral Values - Media & World Peace Sun, 03 Apr 2016 : 02:00 PM - 04:30PM Stoney Creek Interfaith Symposium
27. Annual Peace Confernce Sun, 06 Mar 2016 : 10:30 AM - 01:30PM Maple Other event
28. Noble Character of Holy Prophet Muhammad (sa) - A Guide for Mankind Sun, 06 Mar 2016 : 03:00 PM - 05:00PM Calgary Life of the Holy Prophet
29. Celebrate International Women's Day with Ahmadiyya Muslim Women Association Sat, 05 Mar 2016 : 10:00 AM - 04:00PM Calgary Other event
30. Holy Qur`an Exhibition Sun, 28 Feb 2016 : 02:30 PM - 06:30PM vaughan Focus on Islam
31. Forgiveness, Punishment, Justice and Reconciliation - 3rd Annual World Religions Conference, MRU Calgary Wed, 10 Feb 2016 : 06:00 PM - 08:00PM Calgary World Religions Conference
32. Holy Qur'an Exhibition and Je suis Hijabi Campaign Tue, 22 Dec 2015 : 12:00 PM - 04:00PM brampton Focus on Islam
33. Does God Exist? 9th Annual World Religions Conference, Olds Wed, 25 Nov 2015 : 06:00 PM - 08:30PM Olds World Religions Conference
34. GOD: Fact or Fiction? Sat, 21 Nov 2015 : 02:00 PM - 05:00PM Lindsay Interfaith Symposium
35. Stop the CrISIS Fri, 13 Nov 2015 : 07:15 PM - 09:00PM Mississauga Focus on Islam
36. 35th World Religions Conference Sunday, 11/01/15 - All Day Guelph World Religions Conference
37. 10th Annual World Religions Conference, Red Deer Mon, 26 Oct 2015 : 06:00 PM - 09:00PM Red Deer World Religions Conference
38. 10th Annual World Religions Conference in Prince George, BC Sun, 27 Sep 2015 : 03:00 PM - 07:00PM Prince George World Religions Conference
39. Freedom of Expression and Respect for Religious Sanctities; World Religions Conference, Lethbridge Tue, 22 Sep 2015 : 05:00 PM - 07:30PM Lethbridge World Religions Conference
40. Forgiveness, Punishment and Justice; 8th Annual World Religions Conference, Yellowknife Sun, 13 Sep 2015 : 03:00 PM - 05:00PM Yellowknife World Religions Conference
41. Forgiveness, Punishment and Justice; World Religions Conference, Grande Prairie Sat, 12 Sep 2015 : 11:00 AM - 01:00PM Grande Prairie World Religions Conference
42. Freedom of Expression and Respect for Religious Sanctities - 1st Annual World Religions Conference, Drumheller Sat, 15 Aug 2015 : 01:00 PM - 03:30PM Drumheller World Religions Conference
43. The Holy Qur`an Exhibition Sat, 25 Jul 2015 : 10:30 AM - 12:30PM richmond hill Focus on Islam
44. Fasting- An aide to world Peace Mon, 06 Jul 2015 : 07:30 PM - 09:00PM Abbotsford Interfaith Symposium
45. Canada Day Celebrations Wed, 01 Jul 2015 : 11:00 AM - 02:00PM Calgary Other event
46. Freedom of Expression and Respect for Religious Santities - 1st Annual World Religions Conference Whitecourt Sun, 28 Jun 2015 : 11:30 AM - 02:30PM Whitecourt World Religions Conference
47. Freedom of Expression and Respect for Religious Sanctities - 2nd World Religions Conference Peace River Sat, 27 Jun 2015 : 02:00 PM - 04:00PM Peace River World Religions Conference
48. Holy Qur`an Exhibition Wed, 17 Jun 2015 : 10:00 AM - 08:00PM bradford Focus on Islam
49. Holy Qur'an Exhibition Sun, 14 Jun 2015 : 02:00 PM - 05:00PM Lethbridge Explore Islam Exhibition
50. The Holy Qur'an Exhibition Sat, 13 Jun 2015 : 11:00 AM - 04:00PM Mississauga Explore Islam Exhibition